Search for:

UK TV Premiere Dates: 2023 Calendar


Monday, July 31, 9 p.m. wolf (6 episodes, continues Tue 1st Aug at 9 p.m.) BBC One/BBC iPlayer Tuesday, August 1, 10.30 a.m. fifa women’s world cup 2023: Eng v China ITV1 Wednesday, August 2 Kevin can f**k himself series 2 (8 episodes) AMC Global Wednesday, August 2 MARK CAVENDISH: NEVER ENOUGH (one-off doc) Netflix Thursday, August 3 Heartstopper series 2 (8 episodes) Netflix Thursday, August 3 sanditon series 3 (6 episodes) ITVX Thursday, August 3, 9 p.m. code blue: the killing of june fox-roberts (one-off) ITV1/ITVX Tuesday, August 8 Only murders in the building series 3 Disney+ Wednesday, August 9, 9 p.m. annika series 2 (6 episodes) Alibi Wednesday, August 9 strange planet (10 episodes) Apple TV+ Wednesday, August 9 high school musical: the musical series 4 Disney+ Friday, August 11 heart of stone (one-off film) Netflix Friday, August 11 cruel summer series 2 (6 episodes) Prime Video Friday, August 11 billions series 7 (12 episodes) Sky Atlantic Monday, August 14 solar opposites series 4 (11 episodes) Disney+ Wednesday, August 16 the chosen one Netflix Friday, August 18 Harlan Coben’s shelter (8 episodes, weekly) Prime Video Sunday, August 20 the winter king (10 episodes) ITVX Sunday, August 20 all american series 5 (20 episodes) ITVX Wednesday, August 23 Star wars: Ashoka (8 episodes) Disney+ Wednesday, August 23 invasion series 2 (10 episodes) Apple TV+ Saturday, August 29 Murder at the end of the world (7 episodes) Disney+ Sunday, August 30 mayans mc series 5 (10 episodes) Disney+ Thursday, August 31 One piece (10 episodes) Netflix Friday, September 1 Wheel of time series 2 (8 episodes) Prime Video Wednesday, September 6 justified: city primeval (8 episodes) Disney+ Thursday, September 7 star trek: lower decks series 4 (10 episodes) Paramount+ Thursday, September 7 virgin river series 5 (12 episodes) Netflix Thursday, September 7 love & death (7 episodes) ITVX Wednesday, September 13 the morning show series 3 Apple TV+ Wednesday, September 13 welcome to wrexham series 2 Disney+ Thursday, September 14 crime series 2 ITVX Thursday, September 21 sex education series 4 (8 episodes) Netflix Friday, September 22 the continental (3 episode miniseries) Prime Video Friday, September 29 THE BOYS: gen v Prime video Thursday, October 5 Lupin series 3 Netflix Friday, October 6 loki season 2 (6 episodes) Disney+ Friday, November 3 invincible season 2 (8 episodes) Prime Video Friday, November 10 the killer (film) Netflix Wednesday, November 29 Echo Disney+ Friday, December 15 chicken run: dawn of the nugget (film) Netflix Friday, December 22 rebel moon (film) Netflix



Source link

mono mono mono mono mono mono mono mono mono mono