Search for:
  • Home/
  • Gaming/
  • Capcom confirms its Tokyo Game Show line-up and online presentation details

Capcom confirms its Tokyo Game Show line-up and online presentation details


Capcom has detailed its line-up and streaming plans for next month’s Tokyo Game Show.

Titled Capcom Online Program, its pre-recorded online presentation will take place on Thursday, September 21 at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST.

“Stay tuned for news on the Capcom’s latest titles,” the publisher said.

The line-up of Capcom games that will be playable at TGS includes Resident Evil 4 VR Mode, Street Fighter 6, Exoprimal, Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney Trilogy, Monster Hunter Now, and Tokyo Marui x Resident Evil Shooting Range.

TGS 2023 will run from September 21-24, split across two business days and two public days.

It will be the largest event in the history of the annual trade show, which was first held in 1996, according to organiser the Computer Entertainment Supplier’s Association.

According to an official exhibitor list, companies also committed to the show include Bandai Namco, HoyoVerse, Koei Tecmo, Konami, Level 5, Xbox, Sega/Atlus, and Square Enix.

Kojima Productions will be present in the merchandise area, according to the exhibitor list, while PlayStation will be present in the indie area only. Nintendo will have business meetings at the show, but no public area.