Search for:
  • Home/
  • Gaming/
  • Steam’s Autumn Sale is now live, featuring ‘thousands of discounts’

Steam’s Autumn Sale is now live, featuring ‘thousands of discounts’


Valve has launched Steam‘s Autumn Sale.

Running until November 28 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT, the promotion includes discounts on thousands of products, according to the company.

Featured discounts include:

Valve recently confirmed Steam’s sales calendar for the remainder of this year and early 2024, which is viewable below.

The Epic Games Store is also currently running its Black Friday sale, which features discounts of 33% on purchases over $15 / £12.

Last week, Valve marked Half-Life’s 25th anniversary with several promotions and content drops, including an extensive new update for the original game.

Notice: To display this embed please allow the use of Functional Cookies in Cookie Preferences.

Steam Sales & Fests Schedule

  • Winter Sale: December 21 – January 4, 2024 (major seasonal sale)
  • Capitalism and Economy Fest: January 8 – 15, 2024
  • Pirates vs. Ninjas Fest: January 22 – 29, 2024
  • Next Fest: February 5 – 12, 2024
  • Remote Play Together: February 12 – 19, 2024
  • Dinos vs. Robots Fest: February 26 – March 4, 2024
  • Spring Sale: March 14 – 21, 2024 (major seasonal sale)
  • Deckbuilders Fest: March 25 – April 1, 2024