Search for:
  • Home/
  • Gaming/
  • The next free Epic Games Store titles have been confirmed

The next free Epic Games Store titles have been confirmed


The Epic Games Store’s next free titles have been revealed.

GigaBash and Predecessor will be free to claim on Epic’s PC marketplace from December 7-14.

According to its Epic Games Store listing, “GigaBash is a multiplayer arena brawler with gigantic film-inspired kaiju, larger than life heroes, earth-shattering special attacks and fully destructible environments.”

Predecessor is billed as “a fast-paced action game that combines MOBA and FPS gameplay putting you at the heart of the fight with strategic choice, third person control and immersive action”.

They will replace co-op beat ‘em up Jitsu Squad and arena fighter Mighty Fight Federation, which are now free to claim until December 7.

Earlier today, Amazon revealed the next wave of ‘free’ titles that will be available to Prime members.

Prime Gaming, which is bundled with an Amazon Prime subscription, offers members PC titles to keep plus exclusive in-game content every month.

Members will be able to claim seven free titles in December, three of which will be redeemable through the Epic Games Store, including Deathloop.

The next free Epic Games Store titles have been confirmed

Epic recently started hyping plans to end Fortnite’s current season with a live event featuring Eminem called ‘The Big Bang’. “Evolving all things as you know them,” it promises to be an “unforgettable event” with a “memorable reveal toward the end.”

Supporting parties of up to four players, the event will start on Saturday, December 2 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET.